Promotion And Evaluation – All Matters Pertaining To Faculty And Staff

Revision of AESP for tenured/tenure track and non-tenure track faculty
Mentoring program for associate professors
Revision of NSC P and T document

Committee Members

Tim Sellnow (Chair)
Lindsay Hudock
Jim Katt
Ann Miller
Patric Spence


As minutes become available, they will be posted here.